Hello World!!

After months of contemplation I’ve finally decided to go ahead and write a blog. No its not going to be about anything of global importance… its just going to be me being myself, Mostly Talkative!! I hope to be writing about the world around me in general, the food I eat, books I read and the people that I meet.

I love travelling (whenever the job and the salary allows :P) and am quite the “foodie”! I like trying out new food places, everything from the fine dines to cafes to takeaways and thela-walas are on my list. Also, i usually talk in a mixture of at-least 2 languages at a time!! My procurement job introduces me to all kinds of people, some quite amusing, Oh and yeah… I got married a month ago, so don’t be alarmed if there’s sudden outbursts of wedding planning gyaan! 

So those are going to be the flavors of this blog! Here’s hoping both you and me will enjoy the journey and teach each other a thing or two 🙂

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑